AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2

Discussion in 'GFX Tools' started by dartxxq, Feb 26, 2014.

  1. dartxxq

    dartxxq Member

    Messages:
    567
    Likes:
    326
    Ratio:
    1.82
    Audio Files | Format: mp3 , waw | Size: 607mb
    Popular music tracks, which are often used for musical accompaniment projects After Effects.

    Abstract Glitch Effects Pack - http://audiojungle.net/item/abstract-glitch-effects-pack/1463255
    Action Movie Music Score - http://audiojungle.net/item/action-movie-music-score-/683740
    Be My Romeo Valentines Theme - http://audiojungle.net/item/be-my-romeo-valentines-theme/151835
    Cinematic Action Explosion - http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-action-explosion/124360
    Clair de Lune - http://audiojungle.net/item/clair-de-lune/1866591
    Clapping Ukulele - http://audiojungle.net/item/clapping-ukulele/409141
    Dancing In The Wood - http://audiojungle.net/item/dancing-in-the-wood/250729
    Destruction - http://audiojungle.net/item/destruction/398278
    Dramatic Trailer - http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-trailer/6502583
    Epic Battle And War - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-battle-and-war/683772
    Epic Cinematic Movie Trailer Music - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-movie-trailer-music-/590971
    Epic Hollywood Underscore - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-hollywood-underscore/237547
    Evil Mushrooms - http://audiojungle.net/item/evil-mushrooms-/104449
    Funny Swing - http://audiojungle.net/item/funny-swing/163374
    Hand in Hand - http://audiojungle.net/item/hand-in-hand/545444
    Italo Disco 80's - http://audiojungle.net/item/italo-disco-80s/148140
    Just Be Happy (with and without whistling) - http://audiojungle.net/item/just-be-happy-with-and-without-whistling/461113
    Looks Like Success - http://audiojungle.net/item/looks-like-success/232679
    News And Current Affairs - http://audiojungle.net/item/news-and-current-affairs-/684471
    Old Time Memories - http://audiojungle.net/item/old-time-memories/674799
    Spring Melody - http://audiojungle.net/item/spring-melody/168952
    State of Art - http://expressodesign.bandcamp.com/track/state-of-art
    Tomorrow's Future - http://audiojungle.net/item/tomorrows-future/3925067
    Ukulele With Sleigh Bells - http://audiojungle.net/item/ukulele-with-sleigh-bells/760356

    Hidden Content:
    You must 'reply' before you can see the hidden content.
     
    Rain_Dogs and Popeil like this.
  2. Popeil

    Popeil Banned

    Messages:
    267
    Likes:
    18
    Ratio:
    0.02
    Thanks
     
    dartxxq likes this.
  3. Rain_Dogs

    Rain_Dogs Basic Member

    Messages:
    314
    Likes:
    26
    Ratio:
    0.01
    thank you
     

Share This Page