AudioJungle Pack next

Discussion in 'GFX Tools' started by dartxxq, Feb 26, 2014.

  1. dartxxq

    dartxxq Member

    Messages:
    568
    Likes:
    325
    Ratio:
    1.82
    Audio Files | Format: mp3 , waw | Size: 498 Mb
    AudioJungle Pack - popular music tracks for After Effects Project.


    CONTENT

    • Acoustic Summer - http://audiojungle.net/item/acoustic-summer/5052291
    • A Happy Beautiful Day - http://audiojungle.net/item/a-happy-beautiful-day/4274413
    • Cinematic Rising Climax - http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-rising-climax/2529312
    • Feels Like a Wedding Day - http://audiojungle.net/item/feels-like-a-wedding-day/3727886
    • Happy Times - http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-times/5539400
    • Inspire - http://audiojungle.net/item/inspire/2561637
    • Piano Clap Ad - http://audiojungle.net/item/piano-clap-ad/841094
    • Shake It Loose - http://audiojungle.net/item/shake-it-loose/5158889
    • Storybook - http://audiojungle.net/item/storybook/4517881
    • The Sport Grid - http://audiojungle.net/item/the-sport-grid/2550072
    • Upbeat Ukulele - http://audiojungle.net/item/upbeat-ukulele/2524316
    • Wedding - http://audiojungle.net/item/wedding/3507500
    • World Goes 'Round - http://audiojungle.net/item/world-goes-round/4928495
    • Your Little Planet Corp - http://audiojungle.net/item/your-little-planet-corp/1324901?WT

    Hidden Content:
    You must 'reply' before you can see the hidden content.
     
    avelin21 and Popeil like this.
  2. Popeil

    Popeil Banned

    Messages:
    326
    Likes:
    26
    Ratio:
    0.02
    You are great!
    Again thanks for your effort. Awesome share!
     
    dartxxq likes this.
  3. quantung

    quantung New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes:
    0
    Ratio:
    0
    Thankyou. It's useful for me
     
  4. bestioleagricole

    bestioleagricole New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes:
    0
    Ratio:
    0
    Thanks. Much appreciated.
     

Share This Page