CC: This Needs To Change!!

Discussion in 'Feedback & Suggestions' started by Crackster, Mar 30, 2015.

1. Crackster

Crackster Basic Member

Ratio:
    Firstly Hi, I'm Crackster,

I've been using CC for around 3 years and for some reason, just because I comment on threads which is allowed obviously I get a Warning!

Also, I understand it's perfectly fine to have Maximum of posts as 50 to stop leechers.
    But I'm a Diamond Member, I paid for this subscription which comes out of my own bank!

Just because a Member of CC especially who has been here more than 2 Years comments on threads and doesn't Post should not get a Warning!

This should change it's not fair to people like me!

I'm Loyal Here and I Respect everyone here, We are a Team not enemies.

I Would Like My Warning To Be Removed!

Razerzone and General Custard like this.
  2. Bangerz

Bangerz Basic Member

Ratio:
    Well, as i understood, you are saying, that you are not happy with 50 post limit?

In my eyes this is great unless you really need to get every single account that people share here.

And im sure, that moderator didnt warned you, because you posted your opinion on a topic in general discussion, but im sure he would if you reply to a lot of topics with accounts.

Microsoft likes this.
  3. PotatoRain

PotatoRain Member

Ratio:
    Well, I dont know about your warning, but about posts, I agree. People that are here already long time, must get this limit either bigger or removed at all. Those members have been here for long time, and should be respected. They have shared much stuff for us, have learned us to do things. We should thank them, and doing something with they're limit is the smallest we can do for them. I'm apologizing, if I misunderstood the idea of thread.

Best Regards, Potato. :)

4. Bangerz

Bangerz Basic Member

Ratio:
    Well ~60 posts in 24 hours is still a lot in my opinion tho.

5. Microsoft

Microsoft Well-Known Member Legacy

Ratio:
    I see your point.