Dunkeykong Active Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Dunkeykong, Jul 7, 2016.

  1. Dunkeykong

    Dunkeykong Basic Member

    Messages:
    911
    Likes:
    747
    Ratio:
    0.26
    Active Application
    • Name: Dunkeykong

    • Likes Received: 500

    • Why do you think you deserve this rank i.e. I am a trustworthy and dedicated member to Cracking Community.: I am dedicated to Cracking.org, everyday I try to post at least 3 threads in premium accounts and normally I post more then 5 threads, sometimes more than 10 a day. I try hard to give people what they want: PSN,Netflix,Torrent sites,Gaming Sites etc. I have received over 500 likes from members of this community. I go above and beyond to try and improve the quality of cracking.org, not only do I post: Premium Accounts and some configs and combos but I also post suggestions on how cracking.org could be improved. Not only do I do all of that, but furthermore, i offer free cracking lessons that can be used to better the community of cracking.org. I also sell in the marketplace and have never had a scam report but on the contrary I have only had happy customers. Although one of the main reasons I think I should become an active member is because it would only futher my knowledge and allow me to create better configs, and have more HQ shares in the free accounts section.

    • Example of your work: i.e. I've posted 100 of threads, my completed requests, links must be included.
    Streaming Netflix Account Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-account-cracked-today.105435/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x7 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x7-cracked-today.105434/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x2 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x2-cracked-today.105433/
    Other Reddit Accounts Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/reddit-accounts-cracked-today.105410/
    Gaming 55x Steam Accounts Checked With AMFI https://cracking.org/threads/55x-steam-accounts-checked-with-amfi.105068/
    Gaming Steam, AMFI, 9x With Games https://cracking.org/threads/steam-amfi-9x-with-games.105058/
    Other Playfullbet Accounts with points https://cracking.org/threads/playfullbet-accounts-with-points.105057/
    Gaming IGN Premium 13x https://cracking.org/threads/ign-premium-13x.105004/
    Gaming IGN Premium 3x https://cracking.org/threads/ign-premium-3x.104815/
    Other Dominos Accounts All 10-30 points https://cracking.org/threads/dominos-accounts-all-10-30-points.104807/
    Streaming Xfinity Accounts 6x https://cracking.org/threads/xfinity-accounts-6x.104676/
    Streaming Xfinity Accounts 2x https://cracking.org/threads/xfinity-accounts-2x.104672/
    Gaming Steam, AMFI, 2x With Games https://cracking.org/threads/steam-amfi-2x-with-games.104670/
    Other TacoBell Account With Card Linked https://cracking.org/threads/tacobell-account-with-card-linked.104663/
    Streaming Crunchyroll Premium, anime,drama manga 4x https://cracking.org/threads/crunchyroll-premium-anime-drama-manga-4x.104540/
    Streaming WWE With Sub 2x https://cracking.org/threads/wwe-with-sub-2x.104497/
    Streaming Xfinity Accounts 13x https://cracking.org/threads/xfinity-accounts-13x.104495/
    Streaming Xfinity Accounts 4x https://cracking.org/threads/xfinity-accounts-4x.104494/
    Streaming WWE With Sub https://cracking.org/threads/wwe-with-sub.104493/
    Gaming Amfi, Steam Accounts (With CSGO) https://cracking.org/threads/amfi-steam-accounts-with-csgo.104435/
    Other ViaBox 2x https://cracking.org/threads/viabox-2x.104330/
    Gaming PSN Account 25 Games And $6 Wallet https://cracking.org/threads/psn-account-25-games-and-6-wallet.104328/
    Gaming PSN Account 33 Games https://cracking.org/threads/psn-account-33-games.104327/
    Gaming PSN Account 26 Games https://cracking.org/threads/psn-account-26-games.104326/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x100 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x100-cracked-today.104323/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x12 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x12-cracked-today.104058/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x13 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x13-cracked-today.104055/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x10 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x10-cracked-today.103834/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts x10 Cracked Today https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-x10-cracked-today.103832/
    Other Xfinity Accounts 105x https://cracking.org/threads/xfinity-accounts-105x.103680/
    Other PizzaHut Accounts With Card x4 https://cracking.org/threads/pizzahut-accounts-with-card-x4.103679/
    Other Pizza Hut Account, With Credit Card https://cracking.org/threads/pizza-hut-account-with-credit-card.103676/
    Streaming NHL Accounts x74 https://cracking.org/threads/nhl-accounts-x74.103645/
    Streaming Mlb Account Premium (Single Team Yearly PKG Red Sox) https://cracking.org/threads/mlb-account-premium-single-team-yearly-pkg-red-sox.103625/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts Fresh Cracked Today 220+ (Premium) https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-fresh-cracked-today-220-premium.103609/
    Gaming Ubisoft Uplay Most With Games 330+ https://cracking.org/threads/ubisoft-uplay-most-with-games-330.103565/
    Streaming Netflix Accounts 14x https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-accounts-14x.103564/
    Other Email Logins 400+ https://cracking.org/threads/email-logins-400.103562/
    Gaming Steam Accounts With Emails x7 https://cracking.org/threads/steam-accounts-with-emails-x7.103561/
    Gaming Uplay Ubisoft Accounts All With Games x30 https://cracking.org/threads/uplay-ubisoft-accounts-all-with-games-x30.103558/
    Streaming Xfinity/Comcast Accounts 15x https://cracking.org/threads/xfinity-comcast-accounts-15x.103554/
    Music Pandora One, Accounts 5x https://cracking.org/threads/pandora-one-accounts-5x.103546/
    Music Pandora One, Accounts 5x https://cracking.org/threads/pandora-one-accounts-5x.103545/
    Gaming Steam Accounts With Emails x13 https://cracking.org/threads/steam-accounts-with-emails-x13.103149/
    Gaming Ubisoft Uplay All With Lots Of Games 49x https://cracking.org/threads/ubisoft-uplay-all-with-lots-of-games-49x.102922/
    PayPal Accounts With Card Or Bank 6x https://cracking.org/threads/paypal-accounts-with-card-or-bank-6x.102848/
    Paypal Accounts With, Card And Bank 5x https://cracking.org/threads/paypal-accounts-with-card-and-bank-5x.102846/
    Streaming Feeln Accounts 2x https://cracking.org/threads/feeln-accounts-2x.102838/
    Streaming Feeln Accounts 2x https://cracking.org/threads/feeln-accounts-2x.102836/
    Streaming Mlb Account Premium Monthly https://cracking.org/threads/mlb-account-premium-monthly.102706/
    Streaming WWE Accounts With Sub 17x https://cracking.org/threads/wwe-accounts-with-sub-17x.102705/
    VPN Zenmate VPN Unchecked 17x https://cracking.org/threads/zenmate-vpn-unchecked-17x.102704/
    Other Pizza Hut Account, With Credit Card https://cracking.org/threads/pizza-hut-account-with-credit-card.102703/
    Other Pizza Hut Account, With Credit Card https://cracking.org/threads/pizza-hut-account-with-credit-card.102702/
    Other Bitdefender AV Expires: 11/1/2016 (November) https://cracking.org/threads/bitdefender-av-expires-11-1-2016-november.102701/
    Streaming MLB Accounts With Game Day Audio https://cracking.org/threads/mlb-accounts-with-game-day-audio.102699/
    Other Adfocus Accounts $921.61 (Red Flag) https://cracking.org/threads/adfocus-accounts-921-61-red-flag.102697/
    Streaming MLB Account With Monthly Sub 1x https://cracking.org/threads/mlb-account-with-monthly-sub-1x.102689/
    Streaming Netflix 9x https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-9x.102402/
    Streaming Netflix Cracked Today! 2x https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-cracked-today-2x.102263/
    Gaming Uplay Account 7 Games https://cracking.org/threads/uplay-account-7-games.102262/
    Streaming Netflix Cracked Today! 1x https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-cracked-today-1x.102261/
    Gaming Uplay (Ubi) 15 Games Account (Rainbow 6, far cry 4, assassins creed,watch dogs,more) https://cracking.org/threads/uplay-...cry-4-assassins-creed-watch-dogs-more.102260/
    Streaming Crunchyroll Premium: Anime,Drama,Manga 1x https://cracking.org/threads/crunchyroll-premium-anime-drama-manga-1x.102258/
    Other Ebay Accounts All Have Rep. 30 Plus Accounts https://cracking.org/threads/ebay-accounts-all-have-rep-30-plus-accounts.102256/
    Gaming Sims 3 Origin https://cracking.org/threads/sims-3-origin.102255/
    Other FinishLine Accounts With Orders 12x https://cracking.org/threads/finishline-accounts-with-orders-12x.102254/
    Other Paypal Accounts With Card or Bank 2x https://cracking.org/threads/paypal-accounts-with-card-or-bank-2x.102253/
    Other Paypal Accounts With Card or Bank 3x https://cracking.org/threads/paypal-accounts-with-card-or-bank-3x.102252/
    Gaming Steam Account 1x Games https://cracking.org/threads/steam-account-1x-games.102138/
    Streaming WWE 2 Accounts W/ Sub https://cracking.org/threads/wwe-2-accounts-w-sub.102073/
    Gaming Strife Account Seals: 2000+ Elixir: 140+ https://cracking.org/threads/strife-account-seals-2000-elixir-140.102066/
    Other Digital Tutors Basic Sub 2x https://cracking.org/threads/digital-tutors-basic-sub-2x.101945/
    Streaming CBS With Auto Renew And Sub 3x https://cracking.org/threads/cbs-with-auto-renew-and-sub-3x.101943/
    Streaming CBS With Auto Renew And Sub 2x https://cracking.org/threads/cbs-with-auto-renew-and-sub-2x.101942/
    Other Aol Accounts 11x https://cracking.org/threads/aol-accounts-11x.101404/
    Other AntiEssays Accounts (never write your own essay again!) 7x + sub https://cracking.org/threads/antiessays-accounts-never-write-your-own-essay-again-7x-sub.101401/
    Other Adfocus All With $. 4x https://cracking.org/threads/adfocus-all-with-4x.101400/
    Streaming WatchUSTVNow 2x https://cracking.org/threads/watchustvnow-2x.101394/
    Streaming HBONow Accounts 3x https://cracking.org/threads/hbonow-accounts-3x.101389/
    Streaming NFL Accounts 10+ https://cracking.org/threads/nfl-accounts-10.101386/
    Torrent Torrenttech 2x Music torrent site https://cracking.org/threads/torrenttech-2x-music-torrent-site.101383/
    Torrent Torrenttech 2x Music torrent site https://cracking.org/threads/torrenttech-2x-music-torrent-site.101382/
    Torrent Torrenttech 2x Music torrent site https://cracking.org/threads/torrenttech-2x-music-torrent-site.101381/
    Other Reddit 20+ accs https://cracking.org/threads/reddit-20-accs.101380/
    Other Ebay Accounts 2x 700+ Rep https://cracking.org/threads/ebay-accounts-2x-700-rep.101360/
    Gaming LoL Accounts 200x https://cracking.org/threads/lol-accounts-200x.101358/
    Gaming Warframe accounts unchecked 17x https://cracking.org/threads/warframe-accounts-unchecked-17x.101353/
    Gaming Warframe accounts unchecked 7x https://cracking.org/threads/warframe-accounts-unchecked-7x.101352/
    Torrent PrivateHD Accounts 2x Both Member status https://cracking.org/threads/privatehd-accounts-2x-both-member-status.101349/
    Filehost Rapdiu Free Accounts 30+ https://cracking.org/threads/rapdiu-free-accounts-30.101347/
    Filehost Sendspace 6x https://cracking.org/threads/sendspace-6x.101346/
    Other Ebay Accounts 100+ rep 5x https://cracking.org/threads/ebay-accounts-100-rep-5x.101345/
    Other Ace Hardware 1000 points 5x https://cracking.org/threads/ace-hardware-1000-points-5x.101344/
    Streaming Netflix Cracked Today! 6x https://cracking.org/threads/netflix-cracked-today-6x.101174/
    VPN TunnelBear Little Plan 4x https://cracking.org/threads/tunnelbear-little-plan-4x.101173/
    VPN TunnelBear Little Plan 6x https://cracking.org/threads/tunnelbear-little-plan-6x.101172/
    VPN TunnelBear Little Plan 6x https://cracking.org/threads/tunnelbear-little-plan-6x.101171/
    Gaming MLG Accounts 4x https://cracking.org/threads/mlg-accounts-4x.100898/
    Filehost PrivateHD Account (191 points) https://cracking.org/threads/privatehd-account-191-points.100897/
    Torrent PrivateHD Accounts 10+ (No Points) https://cracking.org/threads/privatehd-accounts-10-no-points.100895/
    VPN TunnelBear Grizzly Plan Auto Renew 3x4 https://cracking.org/threads/tunnelbear-grizzly-plan-auto-renew-3x4.100894/
    VPN TunnelBear Grizzly Plan Auto Renew 3x https://cracking.org/threads/tunnelbear-grizzly-plan-auto-renew-3x.100893/
    2 DirecTV Total Choice Accounts https://cracking.org/threads/2-directv-total-choice-accounts.76779/
    DirecTV ULTIMATE Package Accounts https://cracking.org/threads/directv-ultimate-package-accounts.76777/
    DirecTV Accounts With XTRA Package https://cracking.org/threads/directv-accounts-with-xtra-package.76776/
    9 Origin Accounts All With Games! https://cracking.org/threads/9-origin-accounts-all-with-games.76775/
    16 Origin Accounts All With Games! https://cracking.org/threads/16-origin-accounts-all-with-games.76774/
    UFC Accounts With Subscription! (CRACKED FRESH BY ME) https://cracking.org/threads/ufc-accounts-with-subscription-cracked-fresh-by-me.72016/


     
    nige and tireN1337 like this.
  2. fear666

    fear666 Banned Scammer

    Messages:
    384
    Likes:
    1,222
    Ratio:
    1.6
    Vouch for my boy! Posts some hq stuff.
     
    Dunkeykong likes this.
  3. tireN1337

    tireN1337 Well-Known Member Moderator Trusted Seller

    Messages:
    1,483
    Likes:
    2,514
    Ratio:
    0.71
    Vouch :D
     
    Dunkeykong likes this.
  4. Firefly

    Firefly Well-Known Member Legacy

    Messages:
    1,702
    Likes:
    2,776
    Ratio:
    1.75
    My vouch :)
     
    Dunkeykong likes this.
  5. Dunkeykong

    Dunkeykong Basic Member

    Messages:
    911
    Likes:
    747
    Ratio:
    0.26
    Thanks so much lads!
     
  6. Jacob

    Jacob Well-Known Member Administrator Trusted Seller

    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes:
    2,210
    Ratio:
    42.89
    Accepted
     

Share This Page