McLovers Application for Active Rank.

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Bangerz, Mar 24, 2015.

  1. Bangerz

    Bangerz Basic Member

    Messages:
    1,119
    Likes:
    339
    Ratio:
    0.26
    Hello CC, after some time i decided to make an application for active :). Wish me luck :).

    Here is a picture of my profile:

    [​IMG]

    and this one

    [​IMG]

    Why do i deserve Active rank?

    Becuase, im friendly and i like to help people here. Im pretty good at cracking gaming accounts and at Social Engineering. Ing.

    I can get Proxies myself -pichere-
    I can get Combos myself -pichere-
    I know how to use Sentry
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG][​IMG]

    I can get combos myself:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    I know how to refund/replace from Amazon -
    [​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG]-


    Accounts and tutorials i shared ˘



    Some Dorks for SQLi https://cracking.org/topic/66611-some-dorks-for-sqli/
    How to crack RDPs' https://cracking.org/topic/64310-how-to-crack-rdps/
    Knightshift CDkey GiveAway :) https://cracking.org/topic/66439-knightshift-cdkey-giveaway/
    127 Origins with Games https://cracking.org/topic/66510-127-origins-with-games/
    550 USA Vuln sites :) https://cracking.org/topic/64400-550-usa-vuln-sites/
    11k HQ Origin Combo (100% Hits) https://cracking.org/topic/64450-11k-hq-origin-combo-100-hits/
    Origins with games #4 https://cracking.org/topic/66347-origins-with-games-4/
    Origins with games #3 https://cracking.org/topic/66346-origins-with-games-3/
    Origins with games #2 https://cracking.org/topic/66345-origins-with-games-2/
    Origins with games #1 https://cracking.org/topic/66344-origins-with-games-1/
    A lot of Origin accounts W/ Games https://cracking.org/topic/63562-a-lot-of-origin-accounts-w-games/
    Minecraft accounts https://cracking.org/topic/66298-minecraft-accounts/
    37 Origin accounts https://cracking.org/topic/65947-37-origin-accounts/
    Few Minecraft accounts https://cracking.org/topic/66056-few-minecraft-accounts/
    33 Unchecked Origins https://cracking.org/topic/65755-33-unchecked-origins/
    RDP Cracking username/password list https://cracking.org/topic/65705-rdp-cracking-usernamepassword-list/
    Some NSW accounts. https://cracking.org/topic/65576-some-nsw-accounts/
    17 Minecraft accounts :) https://cracking.org/topic/65702-17-minecraft-accounts/
    5100 Origin Combo ( 100% Hits ) https://cracking.org/topic/64106-5100-origin-combo-100-hits/
    19k SQL Combo ( Mail:Pass ) https://cracking.org/topic/63564-19k-sql-combo-mailpass/
    92 RDPs :) https://cracking.org/topic/65402-92-rdps/
    22 Fresh amazon Hits https://cracking.org/topic/64318-22-fresh-amazon-hits/
    621 Registred Mail combo for Amazon https://cracking.org/topic/60964-621-registred-mail-combo-for-amazon/
    500 Origin With Games :) https://cracking.org/topic/64449-500-origin-with-games/
    1,5k HQ Origin Combo https://cracking.org/topic/64451-15k-hq-origin-combo/
    1000 HMA Proxies https://cracking.org/topic/64499-1000-hma-proxies/
    652 Amazon Email Combo :) https://cracking.org/topic/60992-652-amazon-email-combo/
    700 Amazon Registred Mails https://cracking.org/topic/63648-700-amazon-registred-mails/
    Some Proxies https://cracking.org/topic/64200-some-proxies/
    82 Origins with Games :) https://cracking.org/topic/64178-82-origins-with-games/
    Middleman Service in MarketPlace https://cracking.org/topic/60671-middleman-service-in-marketplace/
    9 Unchecked Origins https://cracking.org/topic/64114-9-unchecked-origins/
    Amount of Hours spent on CrackingCore https://cracking.org/topic/60685-amount-of-hours-spent-on-crackingcore/
    8 Unchecekd Origins https://cracking.org/topic/63469-8-unchecekd-origins/
    Some Origins. https://cracking.org/topic/63456-some-origins/
    130 Origin accounts with games https://cracking.org/topic/60654-130-origin-accounts-with-games/
    391 Origins with Games :) https://cracking.org/topic/60987-391-origins-with-games/
    Some Origins. https://cracking.org/topic/60626-some-origins/
    200 Unchecked Origins https://cracking.org/topic/60960-200-unchecked-origins/
    200 Unchecked Origins #2 https://cracking.org/topic/60961-200-unchecked-origins-2/
    1900 Amazon Email Combo (.com) https://cracking.org/topic/60988-1900-amazon-email-combo-com/
    6,3k (128 KB) Proxy List https://cracking.org/topic/60989-63k-128-kb-proxy-list/
    Gigantic Dump of Origin accounts ( ALL WITH GAMES ) https://cracking.org/topic/60566-gigantic-dump-of-origin-accounts-all-with-games/
    8 Unchecked Origins https://cracking.org/topic/61238-8-unchecked-origins/
    Minecrafts :) https://cracking.org/topic/60745-minecrafts/
    6,2k Proxies (124 Kb ) https://cracking.org/topic/60962-62k-proxies-124-kb/
    Some Origins. https://cracking.org/topic/60804-some-origins/
    800 Origins accounts dump https://cracking.org/topic/60625-800-origins-accounts-dump/











    Thank you again for your support
     
    Haxor and Jorden RocK like this.
  2. Microsoft

    Microsoft Well-Known Member Legacy

    Messages:
    2,389
    Likes:
    2,508
    Ratio:
    1.44
    Good luck dude.
    Just one thing, please add your images using image tags.
     
    Jorden RocK and Bangerz like this.
  3. tTiger

    tTiger Banned

    Messages:
    136
    Likes:
    182
    Ratio:
    3.52
    Vouch for u
    Best Of Luck
     
    Roy Ferer and Bangerz like this.
  4. RockStar_305

    RockStar_305 Banned

    Messages:
    502
    Likes:
    996
    Ratio:
    2.29
    What the joke with rank
    You have only about 55 Topics & and you are applying for active rank
    No config,, no good stuff,, only oring accounts posted
    :D :D :D :D
    No vouch for you
     
    A Men, tTiger and Jorden RocK like this.
  5. RockStar_305

    RockStar_305 Banned

    Messages:
    502
    Likes:
    996
    Ratio:
    2.29
    how you think, he is a cracker and deserve for vouch and rank ?
     
    A Men, tTiger and Jorden RocK like this.
  6. Asuna

    Asuna Banned

    Messages:
    228
    Likes:
    244
    Ratio:
    1.54
    Vouch, But I doubt you just cracking alot and refunding would give you a rank but good luck!
     
  7. Haxor

    Haxor Banned

    Messages:
    105
    Likes:
    64
    Ratio:
    1.76
    Big vouch for my good friend McLovro
     
  8. Bangerz

    Bangerz Basic Member

    Messages:
    1,119
    Likes:
    339
    Ratio:
    0.26
    Bamp!
     
  9. Warrior

    Warrior Active Member Legacy

    Messages:
    1,746
    Likes:
    995
    Ratio:
    1.31
    Vouch for ya :lol: Good Luck :P
     
    Bangerz likes this.
  10. Bangerz

    Bangerz Basic Member

    Messages:
    1,119
    Likes:
    339
    Ratio:
    0.26
    Thanks :)
     
  11. Bangerz

    Bangerz Basic Member

    Messages:
    1,119
    Likes:
    339
    Ratio:
    0.26
    Bamp!
     

Share This Page