proxies

Discussion in 'Discussions & Help Forum' started by Crack4Cash, Nov 12, 2014.

  1. Crack4Cash

    Crack4Cash Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Threads:
    750
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes:
    1,034
    Ratio:
    1.94
    So basically all the time i load ~ 15k proxies to sentry mba, it's only showing 4k+ ? o_O
    Why its not loading all of them ? ;o
     
  2. m1st

    m1st Well-Known Member
    Moderator Trusted Seller

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Threads:
    2,015
    Messages:
    4,630
    Likes:
    3,234
    Ratio:
    2.51
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Crack4Cash

    Crack4Cash Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Threads:
    750
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes:
    1,034
    Ratio:
    1.94
    Yes i have loaded 24k proxy list, and it's showing up only 4180 o_O
     
  4. m1st

    m1st Well-Known Member
    Moderator Trusted Seller

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Threads:
    2,015
    Messages:
    4,630
    Likes:
    3,234
    Ratio:
    2.51
    Re-open sentry
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Ezekiel

    Ezekiel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Threads:
    1,228
    Messages:
    2,297
    Likes:
    1,310
    Ratio:
    1.8
    Maybe Mostly Duplicate, that is why mba automaticly remove that ;)
     
  6. Animal

    Animal Well-Known Member
    Retired Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Threads:
    1,081
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes:
    1,641
    Ratio:
    2.28
    Duplicate/Not valid for sure :) Happened me when i didn't knew how to get good proxies ;)
     

Share This Page