Resolved Scammed by # 0wn3r

Discussion in 'Scam Reports' started by Caskey, May 4, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Caskey

Caskey New Member

Ratio:
    User # 0wn3r has sold me a faulty product. Live proof or any further proof than whats being posted on the thread of it working for him or anyone else is not being shown. He says my IP is bad but I have gone through all the variables. I have a subscription to VPN & private sock5 IPs, have tested on different ones that I have confirmed work with paypal. Used cleaned fresh browsers. No excuses. This PHP script in its current condition does not work. I've requested a refund and live proof multiple times and it's being refused. He has cut communication sense.

Test it yourself:
    http://gearxx.freeoda.com/index.php

Market Thread:
    https://cracking.org/topic/71792-paypal-php-checker-10-fast-all-captures/

Skype conversation:
    [​IMG]

This is what this does on every live account:

[​IMG]

tireN1337 likes this.
  2. Vamos

Vamos Basic Member

Ratio:
    Ah fuck I just bought this literally before seeing you post this, I have no idea how to even get it working :/

3. # 0wn3r

# 0wn3r Banned Scammer

Ratio:
    This still working! You have bad ip!

[​IMG]

4. Caskey

Caskey New Member

Ratio:
    Ok. Now I am thinking you don't know english. Your repeating the same phrase saying "you have bad ip". Listen I can use many different IPs. I have access to subscription VPN service and sock5 IPs. I have tried on many different ones with the same result. Look at this point I am just gonna post a link so every fucking person can test this out and tell you the same damn thing. This shit is not working.

http://gearxx.freeoda.com/index.php

ALSO look ^^ you just posted more proof that it isn't function correctly from another individual who bought it. I think your confused.

5. Bangerz

Bangerz Basic Member

Ratio:
    What if staff reviews his script and then tell if its working or not?

6. Nubitol