Videohive Wedding Pack for After Effect Projects

Discussion in 'GFX Tools' started by Sharinggan, Mar 3, 2014.

  1. Sharinggan

    Sharinggan New Member

    Messages:
    664
    Likes:
    576
    Ratio:
    3.31
    Videohive Wedding Pack for After Effect Projects

    [​IMG]
    Videohive Wedding Pack for After Effect Projects
    9 After Effect Projects | CS4 CS5 CS6 | HD | 4.76 GB

    What you get:
    Code:
    Select All
    Wedding Album. videohive.net/item/wedding-album/276939 Wedding Album http://videohive.net/item/wedding-album/407145 Love http://videohive.net/item/love/2231889 Wedding Album Love Memories http://videohive.net/item/wedding-album-love-memories/2284306 Wedding Secrets http://videohive.net/item/wedding-secrets/2324864 Wedding Photo Album http://videohive.net/item/wedding-photo-album/4054869 Beautiful Wedding Story Collection http://videohive.net/item/beautiful-wedding-story-collection/4468407 Wedding Rings http://videohive.net/item/wedding-rings/4485655 Floating Memories http://videohive.net/item/floating-memories/4496840
    [​IMG]
    Hidden Content:
    You must 'reply' before you can see the hidden content.

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page