Discussion in 'Cracking Tutorials & Information' started by Xtra, Aug 22, 2016.

1. Xtra

Xtra Advanced Member

Ok let me start off by saying this tutorial is free. Why? Because I am sick and tired of others begging me for stuff and not being able to read rules and acting like complete noobs in shoutbox.

Lets begin:

What is Cracking?
    Cracking is basically bruteforcing into someones account for a certain website?
    Bruteforcing is using a tool, a list of emails/usernames and a list of passwords which you combine with the other time to form a combo. Some combos are more hq then other because they are taken from sqli dumping.

What makes a combo HQ? How do I get HQ combos?
    Hiqh quality combos are taken from SQL dumping. It makes them more hiqh quality because they already have a password and you dont have to get some long lists of passwords to combine with emails you scraped.
    To get them you use SQLi Dumper which I will later explain.

What are the cracking tools?
    The main cracking tools which everyone uses it Sentry MBA, SQLi Dumper, and Proxy Scrapers.
    Sentry MBA is the bruteforce tool. SQLi Dumper is a tool to get your HQ combos. Proxy scrapers get you your proxies.
    BruteForce Tool + Combos + Proxies
    Note: Sometimes you don't need to use proxies because the config is proxyless. (I will get into that later).

Tool #1
    Pastebin D3v Spider

I copied and pasted this from another thread to make my life easier.
    All Credits :

This tool can do a lot. It can scrape your combos and proxies with a few other things. But, it scrapes them from pastebin making them less HQ.

What is Spider?

made this tool as lots of jr. crackers use to get their combos weather it was email or user combos, so this tool can leech
    combos (user or email) , proxies , emails from site....

all you have to do is to

1-add Query you want to search for , in the TextBox above (such as ProxyList , Email ComboList , UserList......etc)