Sling Tv Config

Discussion in 'Discussions & Help Forum' started by malikozi, Jan 5, 2018.

  1. malikozi

    malikozi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Threads:
    73
    Messages:
    129
    Likes:
    60
    Ratio:
    1.37
    hi guys i made a config for sling tv but getting ssl error but some times gets found key why is that???
     
  2. m1st

    m1st Well-Known Member
    Moderator Trusted Seller

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Threads:
    2,104
    Messages:
    4,760
    Likes:
    3,418
    Ratio:
    2.61
    Some times sling changed url, you should banned another url.
    About ssl error, sling works only with socks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. goldcoast

    goldcoast New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2018
    Threads:
    7
    Messages:
    13
    Likes:
    6
    Ratio:
    1.25
    How do you banned other URL?

    Plus, which Sock are you taking about? 4 or 5? And does it have to be USA?

    Thanks in advance!
     
  4. GoogleVR3

    GoogleVR3 New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2018
    Threads:
    0
    Messages:
    10
    Likes:
    0
    Ratio:
    0
  5. GoogleVR3

    GoogleVR3 New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2018
    Threads:
    0
    Messages:
    10
    Likes:
    0
    Ratio:
    0
    Asdfygctyjvjj
     

Share This Page